top of page

MM Romance

It is amazing how the MM erotic romance genre can bring in so many readers and fans, but I found that the two books I have released so far bring in mixed reviews. Some "love it" and some just don't ... I guess it just shows that no amount of good writing or good story can please everyone. Not everyone loves Mick and Ryan (Broken Walls) and some thought there was too much of "broken walls" references. So, the next book, i didn't have a theme. It was a self-conscious cop that fell in love with the lawyer/new mayor of a small town in Chance Encounter (Chance & Evan). Some loved them, some not so much, some loved Evan, some loved Chance. Some thought their nicknames for each other were too much.

I guess it shows that you can't please everyone, but I hope that those who love my work and my MM romances will take another chance on me, and read the next one coming March 1. "Roman & Julian"


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page