top of page

A new MM story #TemptingCouples

If you're interested in "entering" this new give a way, you can comment on the sister post on Facebook (Giveawaypost) or you can use #TemptingCouples.

A little different type of giveaway. I am currently starting to put together some ideas for my next MM erotic romance. I would like the fans input as to male names for the "couple" in the book. (In my current MM books, the male couples (as you know) are Mick & Ryan, Chance & Evan, Roman & Julian, Jake & Simon). If I choose a suggestion, the "winner" will be able to select one of my titles in either Kindle or Paperback format. I will let this "contest" run until I find the couple I like or I start working on the new book, tentatively entitled "Rewind".

StartFragment

EndFragment

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page